RSS

8Tracks Mix: Leave that disgusting flesh for more robust vessels…

15 Mar

Vodpod videos no longer available.

 

FNAAAAARGH! SRNIIIIICK!

This has to stop. I am STILL at home off sick and i hate it so much. Believe it or not, i’ve never taken 3 days in a row off work  in my life…..ever! And that brings up feelings of guilt and uselessness when i’m not coughing up greenish brown chunks and then going “ow, my throat!” followed by “ow, my sinuses!”. I must man up forthwith.

But until then, i’ve decided to make myself feel better and take my mind of how crap my immune system is by making a new 8tracks mix where i can imagine myself leaving this failing, pudgy deadened flesh and moving onto a decent and stronger upgrade. Some world funk music, electro grindings, and some haunting dub techno and other such nice treats. Enjoy.

Meanwhile i shall be applying some grade Æ Icelandic leeches on my temples and buttocks while experiencing a decent laudanum high….

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 15, 2011 in mixes, music

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
