RSS

Music Moment: Cabaret Voltaire, ‘4th Shot’

16 Mar

Currrrrrrrrrrrrrrr……

A final cup of tea, floss the cat and then I’m off to bed. Went back to work today and it totally destroyed me. The dry air in the building fucked with my throat and sent my malfunctioning sinuses into crisis overdrive. Oh and i somehow managed to crack my head open with a crowbar. I haz mayjer skillz!! Tomorrow i shall set myself on fire or something.

But before i leave, here is some foreboding early electronic music from Cabaret Voltaire’s first proper album. Heard it in a mix a couple fo days ago and i love it’s slightly squelchy minimalist beats and nihilistic guitar.  Woooooe!

Goodnight….

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 16, 2011 in music, Video

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
