RSS

Saturday Night Fighting Music: “So you called my mother a whore. An interesting argument there…”

18 Jun

Whoo Hoo! it be da weekend again! Of course this means  one thing… beer, babes and boshing.

But not for me. I did all my boshing last night with my good friends Kári and Aðalsteinn, so tonight it’s just myself and Mrs Sex Farm as we enjoy some delicious pig meat and gaze into each others eyes longingly and go “ugh”.

Of course though i am painfully aware that many of you will be trying to get into NASA tonight to watch old dance pop juggernauts GUS GUS release their uplifting album “Champion the Wonder Arabian Horse”. I’m sure it will all be good fun, but remember this. Back in the UK in the ’80s, we had PROPER beats and stuff. don’t believe me? Well listen and weep suckers…

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 18, 2011 in mixes, music, Video

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
