RSS

Saturday Night Fighting Music: “WAIT! everyone stop hitting each other! I think I’ve lost one of my contact lenses….”

28 Apr

Image

It’s a Saturday.

I have money!

Fuck the World!

I’m sure that people will be going to bars and listening to all sorts of cool music acting all posed and polished and stuff. Not me though. My beard has now acquired sentience and is currently trying to annex my face by force. Meanwhile i have been and curry, so i think i will be getting my bovver boots on and attempting to turn the town red with the souls of peer meek mortals this evening.

and i will be doing it to these fine tunes!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 28, 2012 in music, Uncategorized, Video

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
