RSS

Mixes: 8Tracks: “The Dregs Of Humanity”

29 Aug

 

Ugh. Feeling a bit rotten and sorry for myself today. I must have caught some upgraded form of dengue fever that’s been biohacked and inserted into one of the gangs of feral kids that are legion in downtown Rvk as part of a “Let’s see what happened” type of social experiment. Seriously, why don’t the yummy mummy’s in the area not get them spayed before losing them outside Kaffismiðjan or Laundromat. That’s how TB scares start!

So I’m coughing and sniffling in bed. To please myself (And possibly yourselves), I’ve cobbled together this little mixtape of sounds from the remnants and scraps that are lying around my desktop and laptop. I really need to get this shit sorted. I think that my illness and missing my music are somehow linked. I have no really evidence for this, just a gut feeling of truthiness.

Enjoy!!

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 29, 2013 in mixes

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
