RSS

Linkbait!! (Or… stuff I did gone done wrote…)

13 Nov

More posts will be following soon while I get back on the writing horse….

In the meantime, here are some things I’ve written over the last couple of weeks to tide you over for the next couple of hours.

AIRWAVES – Yeah i wrote some reviews on it. No I’m not going to do an analysis/review on it this year. Can’t be doing with it any more these days (I have my reasons). But still, here’s what happened

Thursday night at Hressó

Saturday night at Harlem

Saturday night at Cafe Amsterdam

After all that was done, I decided to decompress by going and listening to some loud and nasty punk 7″ singles with Birkir Fjalar for his HALIFAX COLLECT blog. You can read the results HERE.

 

NOW BEGONE CHILDREN!!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 13, 2013 in Iceland, literature

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
